Update!

Hey everyone…missed me? I know I’ve been gone for a long time, but I was reading through past posts and realized: I should have never stopped blogging. I love fantasizing about weddings, and planning out the details to make them happen. Every girl’s dream come true, right? Plus, to me: 41 followers on this blog is a decent number to remind me, there are people who actually like my ideas/tidbits. Thank you all for the support. It means the world to me. Anyways, on to the updates:

  1. I am definitely going to be posting again real soon. (Hopefully get on a schedule…)
  2. I think I’m going to re-vamp this site…it’s been a long time since I started this blog and with me coming back, why not let the blog get a makeover?
  3. Along with this makeover, some of my usual posts may look/be written differently (more with layout than content).
  4. Please, comment ideas or segments or wedding talks or anything you would like to see on this site! I really am so happy when I see feedback on here. Or just comment a “Hello!” Anything really!

I hope you all continue to support me in this blog because stay tuned…this journey isn’t over yet! Thank You 🙂

2 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a Reply

